See what our customers are saying!
Seattle and the Puget Sound Area

Read what people are saying in Seattle and the Puget Sound Area,
7523 reviews, Averaging 4.99 Stars!
Star Star Star Star Star
866-525-8538
Here at Precision Garage Door of Seattle, we work hard to maintain a high standard of quality in our business - with our team, our products, and our service. We live where our customers live and consider it a privilege to help make homes beautiful, secure, comfortable and convenient. Give us a call, and we'll take good care of you, too!
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/18/2019

Granite Falls, WA

Matt G. installed our new garage door today. He did a excellent job. He cleaned up before he left when completing the job. Very friendly courteous and HARD working individual. Precision door service should be very proud to have Matt G as a employee. Thank you for a Job well done. Great looking door !!

- Bruce Hoskins

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/18/2019

Seattle, WA

JP was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly and the cost was reasonable

- Darren Robertson

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/18/2019

Brier, WA

Our door was installed by Precision and has been an excellent door. Recently the door started to malfunction. Precision was called and a tech by the name of JP came out. After a thorough investigation he found a couple issues that had developed. He took his time and addressed the issues in a professional manor. When he was done the door worked with no problems. I wish to commend JP on his knowledge, as well as his pleasant manor while here.

- Bill Batson

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/18/2019

Lakewood, WA

Tanner was super helpful, honest, fast and knowledgeable. Thank you for sending him.

- Casey Lleras

Technician: Tanner Beard
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/18/2019

Preston, WA

- Norman Morris

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/18/2019

Bothell, WA

Someone dropped the ball at Precision despite every effort on our part to stay on top of the schedule. Our installation that was supposed to occur Friday, did not happen until the following Monday, leaving my wife and daughter insecure with a broken door while I was away. It was very frustrating. And I'm not sure that the garage door opener was fixed as planned either. We asked for some relief on the bill but reveived nothing sadly. Sincerely, Brian Pearson, Bothell WA

- Brian and Roxanne Pearson

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/18/2019

Kirkland, WA

We called because the doors banged loudly when they were raised. It took awhile and a second guy came by to assist but Precision Doors fixed the noise issue with my garage doors. 4 stars because we don't remember hearing about a biannual lubrication requirement when the doors were installed by Precision Garage Doors of Seattle 4 months ago.

- Erik Cota-Robles

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/17/2019

Bellevue, WA

- John Kim

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/17/2019

Renton, WA

- Nora Meneses

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/17/2019

Tacoma, WA

- Jay Merrill

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/18/2019

Snohomish, WA

- Tracy Bowen

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/17/2019

Puyallup, WA

I use your service for very, very lo g time. I am happy with you service and your technicians.

- Maria Knasiak

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/17/2019

Issaquah, WA

Very fast same-day service and Mike solved my issue within 5 minutes. Very efficient and great customer service with very reasonable price.

- Deyin Yu

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/17/2019

Federal Way, WA

- Darlena Adams

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/17/2019

Seattle, WA

Mr. Chris clearly explained the different garage door options to me in a kindly professional manner. Thank you very much.

- Bill Campbell

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/17/2019

Renton, WA

Ben was great!!! He explained everything thing well and gave me options! He was fast and efficient!! He was awesome!

- Steve Curtis

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/17/2019

Bothell, WA

Wes was awesome! He was able to take care of the issue with the garage door so quickly. I appreciate his professionalism and will keep his information for when I need his services again!

- Juliee Kraus

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/16/2019

Snohomish, WA

Tyler is a keeper! Knowledgeable, polite, honest and our garage door runs superb.

- Patty and Bill Cooper

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/24/2019

Woodinville, WA

We were having a problem installing our new garage door opener. Ronny from Precision came out and fixed our problem the same day we called. He gave us an explanation of what the problem was, what our options were and the cost and did the work we requested. He did a great job!

- Karen Murphy

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/16/2019

Medina, WA

- Dean Braun

Seattle and the Puget Sound Area Average Rating
Star Star Star Star Star
7523 Total Reviews
  • 5 Stars
    7477 (99.39%)
  • 4 Stars
    28 (0.37%)
  • 3 Stars
    6 (0.08%)
  • 2 Stars
    0 (0%)
  • 1 Stars
    12 (0.16%)