See what our customers are saying!
Seattle and the Puget Sound Area

Read what people are saying in Seattle and the Puget Sound Area,
7786 reviews, Averaging 4.99 Stars!
Star Star Star Star Star
866-525-8538
Here at Precision Garage Door of Seattle, we work hard to maintain a high standard of quality in our business - with our team, our products, and our service. We live where our customers live and consider it a privilege to help make homes beautiful, secure, comfortable and convenient. Give us a call, and we'll take good care of you, too!
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 12/5/2022

,

Derek with Precision did an amazing job. He was able to come early and finish early. He was very attentive and asked plenty of questions to ensure we were aligned prior to him starting. 2 hours later, a b4and new door, rail, springs and molding. Highly recommend Precision. They were able to get my door installed within 3 days of contacting them with a door that was broken and would not open. Thank you Derek for a job well done.

- John Halpern

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/30/2022

,

Robert Mathews fixed my garage door issue today. Highly recommend him. He went above and beyond to make sure my issue got resolved today. Great job Robert!!

- Rhonda Durham

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/28/2022

,

Great staff, professional, know what they're doing, really happy with the estimations so far and looking forward to working with them more

- Dean Sagafi

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/24/2022

,

Quick and efficient! Garage door broken and half open with car inside. Called Wednesday am, the day before Thanksgiving! Nathan arrived Wednesday evening and took care of the problem. Precision is my new “go to” for all garage door needs!!

- Dale Johnson

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/23/2022

,

Precision Door did a great job. Loved the same day service and Matt was an excellent technician. He was great with the set up of our new garage door opener. Would recommend this company to anyone.

- Glendol Wren

Matt did a great Job and was very helpful with set up.

- Glen Wren

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Garage Door Opener

Nick was very knowledgeable and professional. He worked efficiently and took the time to show me how the new garage door worked both manually and electronically. I was very pleased with the excellent customer service Nick provided! Thank you, Ute

- Ute Padilla

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Easy to book, on time (actually early), professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Ben gave us a few service options, was not pushy and then got to work. Pretty straight forward maintenance to keep our garage door operating smoothly and reliably. We would not hesitate to recommend Precision Door Service to others. ~Matthew M. Seattle

- Matthew Mason

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Ben Bahr

Very good and courteous service Thanks

- Dunlap Towing

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Robert was professional and gave me great advice and service. Thank you!

- Scott Erickson

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/23/2022

,

Very professional service experience.

- Alan Fulp

Nick and Kat and Karl are rockstars! They responded immediately to my emergency call and had my car out of my garage by noon the same day. Garage techs are not services we need every day (or even every year), but when you do, the Precision team is the best!

- Shelley Roberts

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Justin did a great job getting our garage door working smoothly again.

- Jon Weil

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Rollers

Great service from knowledgeable people.

- Jansen Knez

Duchaum Joseph
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Duchaum Joseph

I am extremely satisfied with the service I received from Precision. I am a former employee of King County and have had the opportunity to work with Precision there. I was and am impressed the service we received. Skip Fuller

- Skip Fuller

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Springs
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/22/2022

,

- Lisa Andrews

I am very pleased with my new garage door opener. Precision's service from scheduling to completion was easy and very professional. I received an email and text notifying me who my technician, including picture, would be. The technician, Robert Mathews, called me ahead, arrived promptly and was very professional, courteous and friendly. He explained and showed me what the problem was and what would be the options to repair. I decided to replace the opener due to it's age. All work was done within the time frame Robert said. He explained how everything works as well as answering any questions I still had. I will definitely recommend and use Precision Door Service again in the future.

- Sheryl Pond

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Garage Door Opener

Nathan, What a nice man!! He called before he came, he was on time, very helpful and courteous. Nathan was able to correct the problem with my Garage Door, it would not open and close. Apparently, my neighborhood had a power outage, and my garage door was out of sync. I highly recommend Precision Garage Door. 5 Star service. Judy C.

- Judy Cromwell

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician: Nathan Williams
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 11/21/2022

,

Thank you Precision for a professional and clean repair on my garage door.

- Helen M. Williams

Excelent job, he was on time and the labor was professional.

- Marta Martinez

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
‹‹123456...477
Seattle and the Puget Sound Area Average Rating
Star Star Star Star Star
7786 Total Reviews
  • 5 Stars
    7740 (99.41%)
  • 4 Stars
    28 (0.36%)
  • 3 Stars
    6 (0.08%)
  • 2 Stars
    0 (0%)
  • 1 Stars
    12 (0.15%)