See what our customers are saying!
Seattle and the Puget Sound Area

Read what people are saying in Seattle and the Puget Sound Area,
8721 reviews, Averaging 4.99 Stars!
Star Star Star Star Star
866-525-8538
Here at Precision Garage Door of Seattle, we work hard to maintain a high standard of quality in our business - with our team, our products, and our service. We live where our customers live and consider it a privilege to help make homes beautiful, secure, comfortable and convenient. Give us a call, and we'll take good care of you, too!
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 4/18/2024

,

Alexander came to check my garage door for an unusual noise upon opening, and to check the manual release on the opener. 04/16/24. He was very polite and professional. He validated that the manual opener was working properly but suggested the issue with the door be checked by an installer. He lubricated the door before leaving.

- Barbara Gedney

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 4/17/2024

,

My garage door opener broke on a Sunday, and it was fixed on an emergency basis for no extra charge! The regular service fee was applied to the repairs. Nicholas was very nice, and he took the time to explain all of the repairs and maintenance including for the garage door. Precision Overhead Garage Door Service was recommended by my neighbor for which I am very grateful - it is an excellent company!

- Lynn Treseler

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 4/16/2024

,

After a power outage forced us to use the garage door in manual mode, one of the lift cable lines became detached and we could no longer close the door. Alexander Seyss came promptly, was courteous and professional, solved our problems easily, aligned our door better than it was before, and did it all while chatting and teaching me about garage doors. Excellent experience all around!

- Zack Kirsch

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 4/15/2024

,

Nicholas came out quickly, was very informative and displayed a lot of knowledge in what he was doing. Great experience!

- Paul Mitchell

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 4/14/2024

,

Jake Bawden came out and gave us a quote on a new garage door. It was professional, friendly, and helpful. Lots of options! 🤩

- Autumn Peele

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 4/14/2024

,

Henry White showed up right on time was super courteous. Confirmed our spring had failed suggested the same spring that had a 5-year warranty or a new spring as well as the side bearings that had a 7-year warranty. As everything was 10 years old I feel like. I received my money's worth. He was completed in around 45 minutes and kept the site clean.

- Jacob

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 4/14/2024

,

The technician Nicholas Alby is really helpful and professional. He is doing a great job on fixing my broken door and done it really quickly. Thank you Nicholas!

- Sober

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 4/12/2024

,

Alexander was knowledgeable and friendly. Did a tuneup on our doors it made a big difference on how they operate.

- ,Scott Evans

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 4/10/2024

,

Alexander was very courteous, polite

- Mark Engen

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 4/8/2024

,

Nicholas was amazing! I requested an emergency appointment and he came in under an hour and did an excellent job!

- gilbert ponce

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 4/8/2024

,

Robert has been amazing to work with! He answers all my questions with breeze, and made this process super easy! Thank you Robert for all that you do!

- Sensible Home Mngmt

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 4/8/2024

,

Jake Bawden came out to review my garage door needs and update my quote. Jake was courteous, very knowledgeable and made great recommendations for the garage door and opener. I highly recommend Precision Garage Doors based on my experience to date including their competitive quote and their door technicians.

- Robin Martin

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 4/8/2024

,

Dan did a great job. He arrived earlier than the appointment, quickly diagnosed and fixed the issue, and did not charge above the standard fee. We would use Precision Garage Doors again

- Brad Mirk

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 4/7/2024

,

DJ Joesph gave us same day service. Went above and beyond to make sure everything worked perfect. Very knowledgeable and gave us precision service. Thankyou DJ! Will call you again when needed.

- Wanda Bolton

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 4/6/2024

,

- Leanne Engen

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 4/6/2024

,

Alexander was quick, professional, and knowledgeable. I would absolutely recommend him.

- Troy Kozen

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 4/6/2024

,

This company was a great find, when I really needed to fix my hazardous garage door. Ben Bahr was the person they sent — I made sure to get his full name because he was super kind and extremely helpful. He discussed price from every facet and honored my requests and gave me extra things. He went above and beyond.

- Kathleen Nacozy

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 4/5/2024

,

Alex came over early was knowledgeable, professional and very pleasant. Highly recommended.

- Eyal Levy

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 4/5/2024

,

Matthew G and Jordan A were a good team, thanks guys. It’s a wonderful improvement in so many ways!

- Rohit Eustace

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 4/5/2024

,

Alexander came out this morning to fix our garage and what a terrific experience and technician! He was on time and was able to diagnose the issue and fix it quickly. His pleasant personality at 8:20 AM was an added bonus!

- Patricia Kawakami

‹‹123456...558
Seattle and the Puget Sound Area Average Rating
Star Star Star Star Star
8721 Total Reviews
  • 5 Stars
    8673 (99.45%)
  • 4 Stars
    29 (0.33%)
  • 3 Stars
    7 (0.08%)
  • 2 Stars
    0 (0%)
  • 1 Stars
    12 (0.14%)