See what our customers are saying!
Seattle and the Puget Sound Area

Read what people are saying in Seattle and the Puget Sound Area,
8721 reviews, Averaging 4.99 Stars!
Star Star Star Star Star
866-525-8538
Here at Precision Garage Door of Seattle, we work hard to maintain a high standard of quality in our business - with our team, our products, and our service. We live where our customers live and consider it a privilege to help make homes beautiful, secure, comfortable and convenient. Give us a call, and we'll take good care of you, too!
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/16/2024

,

Alex came by and resolved by garage door issue flawlessly. He is awesome and recommend him to anyone with garage door issues. Many thanks Alex.

- Rene Rodriguez

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/15/2024

,

DJ got the problem solved for us and taught us everything we needed to do to prevent further problems. Excellent service for a great price.

- Marcus Vanderholm

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/14/2024

,

Robert, Thank you for your prompt assistance in installing the new wall keypad and providing detailed instructions on usage and precautions!

- William Chang

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/14/2024

,

Alex was absolutely great. Extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and even gave me several options as far as the best bang for my buck. In the end, I went with a full replacement of the springs, rollers, cables and such, and a new belt drive motor. Great quality work too, the door works like a dream now.

- Ryan Robison

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/14/2024

,

Alex was great. Very friendly, showed up on time, and did the work I needed quickly.

- Phil Ljunghammar

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/13/2024

,

I had Alex reset my garage door code and remotes. Very friendly, personable and quick!

- Caitlin Battershell

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/12/2024

,

Great experience with Precision. Broken overhead spring, was able to get a same day appointment. Alex arrived early, and did a very thorough job, helping to replace the springs and update the moving parts. Thank you Alex and Precision!

- Jacob McGlashon

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/12/2024

,

Ben and Alex did a great job of fixing my garage door. Appreciate how responsive. Door works perfectly.

- Derek Mullens

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/12/2024

,

Great service!!!

- Jamie McCue

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/12/2024

,

Tech that fixed my garage door was Alex. By door's main spring broke. In less than an hour not only did he fix the spring but also replaced rollers that were spotted as being very worn out. Great job and very professional.

- Alex Henkel

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/10/2024

,

Nicholas came to fix my garage door, awesome guy, great service, very helpful

- Wilson Sun

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/9/2024

,

Nicholas Alby came to help us get our garage door to open. He arrived early and took a look. There was nothing wrong with our door. We had accidentally blocked the sensor. We felt foolish and tried to pay him for the trip. He declined to bill us because he didn’t have to fix anything. He was very kind to this senior citizen. We will keep his card and recommend him to others.

- Patti Boyle

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/8/2024

,

precision door company- I had to replace my garage door opener on Saturday 6/8/2024. Technician Duchaum Joseph came out he is very professional very good information on the product on installation, how it works and so much more information. His workmanship is excellent if every worker at precision door company is like him your company will never have close competition because they will dominate on what they do just as he did. Thank you for your outstanding service Duchaum Joseph from precision garage door company

- Henry Harris

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/8/2024

,

Duchaum (DJ) was top notch!! I called Precision because our garage door wouldn’t go up or down and DJ came right out to diagnose the problem. He was very knowledgeable and explained exactly what was wrong and gave me a quote on the spot. After completing the spring replacement, he spent extra time with us to show us how to take care of the door, springs, and motor in order to maximize the life of our garage door and it’s components. We really appreciated his friendliness, helpfulness, and his shared knowledge. We would highly recommend DJ to anyone that was having an issue with their garage door!!!

- Kim Heuser

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/8/2024

,

Alexander came to our place as our garage door was sticking for some weird reason. He came by, was courteous, diagnosed the problem. Alexander installed a new opener. And all this happened in 1 hour! Thank you.

- Janie Cantwell

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/8/2024

,

I had a somewhat unusual problem to seal the bottom of 16' wide garage door against a floor that had settled by about 1.5" on one side. Ben Bahr scheduled with me promptly to examine the problem. We discussed the problem thoroughly, and Ben recommended a solution based on his experience. His solution works very well -- my door seals securely now, better than ever before in fact, and the price was reasonable. Throughout Ben was congenial and a pleasure to work with. This is my second good experience with Precision Door. I feel confident recommending them highly.

- Dale P Winebrenner

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/7/2024

,

DJ did a great job, gave me a call that he was on his way, was very professional snd installed the lift motor quickly and efficiently. Gave a great overview in maintaining doors and operation of the controllers.

- Travis Nowak

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/7/2024

,

Alexander repaired the keypad and provided excellent service

- Ramona Pierson

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/7/2024

,

I had previously used Precision Door and was very happy to be assigned them for a new warranty claim. Alexander came out and was prompt, friendly and helpful, and got the issue identified quickly. He then replaced the old garage door opener in no time. It's so nice to have a quiet and working garage door opener!! Thanks, Alex!

- Mieke Brouwer

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/6/2024

,

DJ was knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, and extremely efficient fixing our broken door. He explained everything that was needed and how to best maintain our garage door mechanisms. We called this morning and the door was fixed the same day - 5 star service!

- Holly BAUERMEISTER

‹‹123456...562
Seattle and the Puget Sound Area Average Rating
Star Star Star Star Star
8721 Total Reviews
  • 5 Stars
    8673 (99.45%)
  • 4 Stars
    29 (0.33%)
  • 3 Stars
    7 (0.08%)
  • 2 Stars
    0 (0%)
  • 1 Stars
    12 (0.14%)